Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term:

Thursday 7th September 2017- Friday 20th October 2017
(Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September are INSET Days)
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 - Thursday 21st December 2017 (2.30pm closure)

 Spring Term:

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018
(Wednesday 3rd January 2018 is an INSET Day)
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 (2.30pm closure)

Summer  Term:

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018 (inc Bank Holiday 7th May)
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018 (2.30pm closure)

(Monday 4th June 2018 is an INSET Day)

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term:

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018(2.30 pm closure)

Spring Term:
Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 (2.30 pm closure)


Summer Term:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019 (inc May Day Bank Holiday on 6th May)
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019- Friday 31st May 2019(inc Spring Bank Holiday 27th                                                                                                                                                                                      May)
Monday 3rd June 2019  - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (2.30 pm closure)


INSET DAYS FOR 2018-2019 HAVE NOT AS YET BEEN CONFIRMED