Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term:

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018
(Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September are INSET Days)
Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018(2.30 pm closure)

Spring Term:
Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 (2.30 pm closure)

Summer Term:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019 (inc May Day Bank Holiday on 6th May)
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019- Friday 31st May 2019(inc Spring Bank Holiday 27th                                                                                                                                                                                      May)
Tuesday 4th June 2019  - Friday 19th July 2019 (2.30 pm closure)
(Monday 3rd June 2019 and Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019 are INSET Days)

Term Dates 2019-2020 

Autumn Term:

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019 (2.30pm closure)

 Spring Term:

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 (2.30pm closure)

Summer  Term:

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 (inc Bank Holiday 4th May)
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020 (2.30pm closure)

INSET DAYS FOR 2019-2020 HAVE NOT AS YET BEEN CONFIRMED